42747 Hwy 105 East Batson, TX 77519  Local: (936) 262-8600
Customer Reviews
HOMETOWN FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Batson, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well done. Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant we ordered was quite beautiful. Delivered on time and was more than we expected. Will definitely used Hometown Florist and Gifts/Batson Florist again!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!! I was very pleased & will order again in the future for other occasions.
Jessica's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2018, 5:11 pm

Thank you so much, I am very glad you were pleased with your order!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks so much for making the beautiful flower arrangement at the last minute for the funeral. It was so pretty and just what we wanted. You do such a lovely job with the flowers. Thanks again.
Jessica's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2017, 11:02 am

Thank you so much. I'm glad you were pleased with them !
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered, as requested, to the funeral home. We were told, by a member of the family, that the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Jessica's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2017, 6:29 am

I'm so glad to hear that, glad I could help!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

WoW they are amazing. Placed the order late last night online and I asked if it could be delivered by 3 today. It was there before 11:00 am. Thank You for your wonderful services. Sincerely, David A. Breaux
Jessica's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2017, 1:04 pm

Thanks so much, glad I could help!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

For my last minute funeral need, Hometown Florist was excellent to work with! Very prompt and the follow up thank you card was a very nice touch! Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was quick and easy to choose, purchase and setup for delivery, Thanks!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service. Hometown Florist and Gifts went, literally, out of their way to fill an order. The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful and displayed prominently at the service as well as at the home afterward. The plant I ordered was exactly what I expected. If I get the chance again, as I do not live near this florist, I would not hesitate to place an order.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for Valetine's and they were perfect. Thanks for the excellent customer service that is provided with yall's shop. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a call this morning explaining they had made a mistake and sent wrong arrangement with my card and sending over a beautiful arrangement this morning. Mistakes happen and they are correcting it. I appreciate the personal customer service which is hard to find these days.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a call this morning explaining they had made a mistake with my order and are sending over the correct arrangement. I appreciate them making it right and taking the time to call and explain. Mistakes happen but they are making it right ands ending a beautiful arrangement. excellent customer service that is hard to find these days.
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered a Peaceful comfort arrangement which is pictured as a mix of roses and other flowers. What was delivered was a plain arrangement of a dozen yellow roses. Not what I ordered or wanted delivered to a funeral.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Azaleas were out of season so the lady called me to arrange a different blooming plant, which was just as beautiful. Our friends loved it. Awesome service, just hated the reason I needed to use them, funeral. Thank you for a beautiful plant.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Doni, was so very compassionate and caring when helping us with flowers/plants when our dad passed away! Wonderful person to deal with and Beautiful work!!!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed great service!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect. Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was very beautiful and was just what I was expecting. Was 100% satisfied with my local florist and would recommend them to anyone.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

I was informed that the flowers were nice and went with everything else at the funeral. Thank you for your help.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

At last, someone comes up with the "right" awnser!
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Batson, TX
See Delivery Areas